Quick Contact

Expertise Centre Address

Reach Us

Solidaridad Regional Expertise Centre Solidaridad-South & South East Asia, 158/5 Prince Anwar Shah Road, Ground Floor, Behind Ram Mohan Mission High School , Kolkata-700 045 India

Call Us

+ 91 33 4060 2206 – 09,    + 91 33 4060 2211

Website

www.trustea.org

Farm Supporting Centre

South India

Arjun.V.M@solidaridadnetwork.org

Tel. No: +91-423-223-3772

North India ( Tinsukia )

Diggvijay.Jamwal@Solidaridadnetwork.org

Tel. No: +91-347-234-2502

North India ( Siliguri )

rohin@Solidaridadnetwork.org

Tel. No: +91 9933011270

Mr. Soundararajan

email : soundartea@gmail.com

Mr. Rohinton Kurus Babaycon

email : rbabaycon@gmail.com

Mr. Daleram Gulia

email : daleram.gulia@unilever.com

Mr. Raja Gopalan

email : Ananth.Rajagopalan@tataglobalbeverages.com

Mr. Gangan Boriah

email : boriah@solidaridadnetwork.org

Mr. Vikram Singh

email : vikram.Singh@ethicalteapartnership.org

Mr. Marc Monsarrat

email : mmonsarrat@ra.org

© trustea, 2017-18. All rights reserved. Powered By: Centreax Technologies

Members Registration

Open / Close contact form
Top