Quick Contact

Expertise Centre Address

Reach Us

DBS Business Center, Suite 202,
DBS House,
10/2 Hungerford Street,
Kolkata - 700 017,
West Bengal, India.

Call Us

+91 8584011231

033-40509200 ( Extension - 202 )

Website

www.trustea.org

Farm Supporting Centre

South India

Arjun.V.M@solidaridadnetwork.org

Tel. No: +91-423-223-3772

North India ( Tinsukia )

Diggvijay.Jamwal@Solidaridadnetwork.org

Tel. No: +91-347-234-2502

North India ( Siliguri )

rohin@Solidaridadnetwork.org

Tel. No: +91 9933011270

Mr. Rohinton Kurus Babaycon

rbabaycon@gmail.com

Mr. Daleram Gulia

daleram.gulia@unilever.com

Mr. Ananth Rajagopalan

Ananth.Rajagopalan@tataglobalbeverages.com

Mr. Ganesh M.A

ma.ganesh@solidaridadnetwork.org

Mr. Vikram Singh

vikram.Singh@ethicalteapartnership.org

Mr. Marc Monsarrat

mmonsarrat@ra.org

Mr. Ketan Shah

ketan.shah@wbtea.com

© trustea, 2018-19. All rights reserved. Powered By: Centreax Technologies

Members Registration

Open / Close contact form
Top