Certification Bodies

Certification Bodies

Mr. Kishor Patowary
Mr. Vishal Shinde

+91 7086008745 | 9401169719
+91 9930686698 | O: 022 61294345

kpatowary@controlunion.com
vshinde@controlunion.com

 

Mr. Subrata Saha
Mr. Sumit Dey

+91 33 40012096 (Direct)
+91-9073952020 | +91-9073952021

subrata.saha@cotecna.co.in
sumit.dey@cotecna.co.in

Ms. Mallika Mathew
Mr Vasudeva

091-80-2528 5883
2520 1546 | 2521 5780

mallika@imocontrol.in
vasu@imocontrol.in

Ms. Priyanka Majumdar
Mr. Purushottam Bhat

7557879444
9008998110

priyanka.majumdar@dnv.com
purushottam.bhat@dnv.com

Mr. Mathew Sebastian
Mr. Akash K V
 

8590136611
7994505515

mathew.sebastian@indocert.org
akash@indocert.org | info@indocert.org 

Mr. Sandeep Bhargava
Ms. Ritu Singh

9413336882
9529025679

sandeep@onecertasia.com
ritu@onecertasia.in

Mr. Soumik Mondal
Mr. Arup Jana

+91 9903839874 | +91 9433220320
+91 9007074274

Soumik.Mondal@sgs.com
Arup.jana@sgs.com

Mr. Soumyadeep Das
Mr. Rahul Nayak
Mr. Shakeel Uz Jahan (North-East India)
Ms. K Nalini (South India)

8017968626 | 9820472745
9435334927 | 9897449166

soumyadeep@tuv-nord.com
rahulnayak@tuv-nord.com
jshakeel@tuv-nord.com
nalini@tuv-nord.com

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Instagram Youtube Linkdin Twitter Facebook